F4tim3's Blog

Just the way I am…

My Nunun..

You may be already knew about this fella, I’ve introduced it in my previous post…

Yes..her name is Nunun, she is my beautiful pet, her age is 11 years already.. and yesterday she closed her eyes forever.. leave me here to see her creator…

I miss her already..

Lately..until the day she was token,  I have not much time to share with her… and to be honest.. I feel so guilty of that.. really sorry nunun.. You’re are good friend of me..sorry for being not good friend for you… wish you rest in peace now…

Miss you always,

 

6 March 2012 Posted by | Home | Leave a comment

Hi..

Its been long time since my last post..

2011 become such a busy year for me.. the year that I start work at the new company.. a lot of things to do and create.. that’s why.. I have no time to write here… sorry…

Reviewing year 2011 for me is … flat.. nothing much that I do for my hobbies and personal life… just work..work and work.. even so.. I still thanks to God for this opportunity that God gave me…

Time gone so fast…

Now is 2012 already.. here I am… my biggest expectation for this year is.. I can do a lot of things for my self, my family, my friends, my environment, and with my hobbies as well….

I know.. sometime, running our life is not as easy as we said and thought…but I still believe, No matter what will happen, God will help me anyway.. the only ONE who knows what best for me… who have the answer of everything….

so… Have a nice year to dear…..

6 March 2012 Posted by | Home | Leave a comment